Ditch your Girlfriend for a burger. You can, when they are so spiritual. Or ditch your Boyfriend, basically what we mean is BURGER> SIGNIFICANT OTHER

Burgers save my soul

1. Buffalo Apple Burgers with Sage-Jalapeno Pesto

Buffalo Apple Burgers with Sage-Jalapeno Pesto

When the ancient Greeks were talking about ambrosia, they were referring to pesto. Fin the recipe here.

2. Eli’s Donut Burgers

Eli's Donut Burgers

I’m sure you can make this for yourself with a little ingenuity, but to get the real thing you’ll have to travel to Minneapolis and hunt down their food truck.

3. Pretzel Bacon Nacho Cheeseburger

Pretzel Bacon Nacho Cheeseburger

Is there a way to make this without all of the effort? Find the recipe here.

4. Blueberry Turkey Burgers with Lemon-Basil Mayonnaise

Blueberry Turkey Burgers with Lemon-Basil Mayonnaise

Sweet and savory. Find the recipe here.

5. Red, White, and Blueberry Burger

Red, White, and Blueberry Burger

‘Murica. Find the recipe here.

6. Large Marge

Large Marge

Yes, that is a bacon, egg, and cheese burger surrounded by two grilled cheeses. To get this, you’ll have to travel to Fat Tony’s in Portage, MI.

7. Steakhouse Marinated Portobello Mushroom Burger

Steakhouse Marinated Portobello Mushroom Burger

The word marinate sounds almost sexual. Find the recipe here.

8. Fresh Mozzarella-Stuffed Pesto Burgers with Pesto-Mayo, Red Onion, Lettuce & Tomato

Fresh Mozzarella-Stuffed Pesto Burgers with Pesto-Mayo, Red Onion, Lettuce & Tomato

Did I mention I love pesto? Find the recipe here.

9. Bread Cheese Double Bacon Cheeseburger

Bread Cheese Double Bacon Cheeseburger

My body is ready. Find the recipe here.

10. Martha Stewart’s Turkey Burger

Martha Stewart's Turkey Burger

My favorite burger that I’ve ever had. Find the recipe here.

11. The Bacon Weave Double Cheeseburger

The Bacon Weave Double Cheeseburger

Take me. Take me now. Find the recipe here.

12. Lamb Burger with Garlic Aioli

Lamb Burger with Garlic Aioli

Garlic? Eh, it’s not like I’ll be kissing anyone soon anyway. Find the recipe here.

13. Whiskey Burger

Whiskey Burger

Trying to get me drunk, huh? Find the recipe here.

14. Bruschetta Burger

Bruschetta Burger

I’ve always loved foreigners. Find the recipe here.

15. The Bacon Weave Breakfast Burger

The Bacon Weave Breakfast Burger

Ow ow! Find the recipe here.

16. Meat Lover’s Pizza Burger

Meat Lover's Pizza Burger

Where the heck did my pants go? Find the recipe here.

17. Perfect Pork Burger

Perfect Pork Burger

Let’s not discriminate against which animal we eat. Find the recipe here.

18. Biscuits and Gravy Burger

Biscuits and Gravy Burger

Somebody kill me before this coronary does. Find the recipe here.

19. Crockpot Cheeseburger

Crockpot Cheeseburger

For a recipe that isn’t a total crock, look here.

20. Chipotle Bacon Cheeseburger

Chipotle Bacon Cheeseburger

The word chipotle gets me excited. Find the recipe here.

21. The Cinnaburger

The Cinnaburger

I don’t…I can’t even…recipe here

22. Tex-Mex Bacon Cheeseburger

Tex-Mex Bacon Cheeseburger

slow whistle

Find the recipe here.

23. The Deep Fried Bacon Cheeseburger

The Deep Fried Bacon Cheeseburger

Living past 35 is overrated. Find the recipe here.

24. Smothered Cheeseburger

Smothered Cheeseburger

I want this burger smothering my taste buds. Find the recipe here.

25. Mexican Burger

Mexican Burger

Guaca-moooooooole! Find the recipe here.

26. Bacon Weave Brat Burger

Bacon Weave Brat Burger

Oink. Find the recipe here.

27. “1Up Mushroom” Burger

"1Up Mushroom" Burger

Ya! Hoo-hoo! Yippee! Find the recipe here.

28. The Rib Tickler

The Rib Tickler

Oh my god, my brain. I don’t even know what is going on in this picture. But I want it. All of it. You and me forever. Find the recipe here.

29. Bacon Cheeseburger Bombs

Bacon Cheeseburger Bombs

Get in my mouth. Find the recipe here.

30. The Poutine Burger

The Poutine Burger

As the one-fourth Canadian Barney Stinson famously once said, “I love this burger so much, I wanna sew my ass shut.” Find the recipe here.

31. Bacon Cheeseburger Pinwheels

Bacon Cheeseburger Pinwheels

OK, this list has made me so hungry. Find the recipe here.

Leave a comment